Marrickville Local Traffic Committee archive

Inner West Council was formed on 12 May 2016 by the merger of the former Marrickville, Ashfield and Leichhardt Councils.

The new Inner West Council Local Traffic Committee replaces the individual traffic committees for the three former councils.

This page for the former Marrickville Pedestrian, Cyclist and Traffic Calming Committee is for archive purposes only and is no longer maintained.

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

Rate this page

  • Rate as The content was useful0% The content was useful votes
  • Rate as The content was not useful100.00% The content was not useful votes

Thanks for your feedback. We will use this data to improve the content of this page.

Page last updated: 01 Aug 2018