Previous Contribution Plans

Former Ashfield Council area

Former Leichhardt Council area

Notice: Inner West Council, at its meeting of 28 July 2020, resolved (C0720 (1) Item 5) to adopt the amended draft Former Leichhardt Local Government Area Section 7.12 Development Contributions Plan 2020..[as reported].. and to publish the document on Council’s website. The plan comes into force from 1 August 2020. Refer to the above plan for further details.

Former Marrickville Council area

Suburb list

List of suburbs in the former Ashfield Council area

  • Ashbury
  • Ashfield
  • Croydon
  • Croydon Park
  • Haberfield
  • Hurlstone Park
  • Summer Hill

List of suburbs in the former Leichhardt Council area

  • Annandale
  • Balmain
  • Balmain East
  • Birchgrove
  • Camperdown (north of Parramatta Road)
  • Leichhardt
  • Lilyfield
  • Rozelle

List of suburbs in the former Marrickville Council area

  • Camperdown (south of Parramatta Road)
  • Dulwich Hill
  • Enmore
  • Lewisham
  • Marrickville
  • Newtown
  • Petersham
  • Stanmore
  • St Peters
  • Sydenham
  • Tempe

Thanks for your feedback. We will use this data to improve the content of this page.

Page last updated: 27 Oct 2023