Mayor and Councillors

On Saturday 9 September 2017 an election was held to elect 15 councillors to represent Inner West Council. The Inner West Council area is divided in to 5 wards (3 councillors per ward)

At the Extraordinary Council Meeting on 21 September, the councillors elected Councillor Darcy Byrne as Mayor for a term of 2 years and Councillor Julie Passas as Deputy Mayor for a term of 1 year. The Deputy Mayor will be elected annually and the next mayoral election will be held in September 2019.

The contact details for councillors are shown below: 

Mayor Clr Darcy Byrne Balmain WardMayor, Clr Darcy Byrne – Balmain Ward
darcy.byrne@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
9392 5900
Read about Darcy here

 

 

Deputy Mayor Clr Julie Passas Ashfield WardDeputy Mayor, Clr Julie Passas – Ashfield Ward
julie.passas@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0419 206 855
Read about Julie here

 

 

Clr Marghanita Da Cruz Leichhardt WardClr Marghanita Da Cruz – Leichhardt Ward
marghanita.da.cruz@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0490 788 943
Read about Marghanita here

 

 

Clr Mark Drury Ashfield WardClr Mark Drury – Ashfield Ward
mark.drury@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0448 722 942
Read about Mark here

 

 

Clr Colin Hesse Marrickville WardClr Colin Hesse – Marrickville Ward
colin.hesse@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0401 719 124
Read about Colin here

 

Clr Sam Iskandar Marrickville WardClr Sam Iskandar – Marrickville Ward
sam.iskandar@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0421 494 515
Read about Sam here

 

Clr Tom Kiat Ashfield WardClr Tom Kiat – Ashfield Ward
tom.kiat@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0403 491 018
Read about Tom here


 

Clr Pauline Lockie Stanmore WardClr Pauline Lockie – Stanmore Ward
pauline.lockie@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0434 690 544
Read about Pauline here

 

 

Clr Victor Macri Marrickville WardClr Victor Macri – Marrickville Ward
victor.macri@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0408 219 260
Read about Victor here

 

 

Clr Lucille McKenna Leichhardt WardClr Lucille McKenna (OAM) – Leichhardt Ward
lucille.mckenna@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0408 629 888
Read about Lucille here

 

 

Clr Rochelle Porteous Balmain WardClr Rochelle Porteous – Balmain Ward
rochelle.porteous@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0418 213 054
Read about Rochelle here

 

 

Clr Vittoria Raciti Leichhardt WardClr Vittoria Raciti – Leichhardt Ward
vittoria.raciti@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0481 910 660
Read about Vittoria here

  

 

Clr John Stamolis Balmain WardClr John Stamolis – Balmain Ward
john.stamolis@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0408 448 285
Read about John here

 

 

Clr Louise Steer Stanmore WardClr Louise Steer – Stanmore Ward
louise.steer@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0490 788 418
Read about Louise here

 

 

Clr Anna York Stanmore WardClr Anna York – Stanmore Ward
anna.york@innerwest.nsw.gov.au
0435 656 772
Read about Anna here

YOUR SAY INNER WEST

Your Say Inner West website
The community engagement hub where you can get involved in important projects that shape the future of the Inner West.

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

SERVICES IN YOUR AREA

Follow the links below to find contact details and services in your area: