Community-Based School Holiday Programs

Marrickville Youth Resource Centre school holiday program

Open day

Monday 9 July 2018, 11pm – 2pm
Free BBQ

NAIDOC Arts Workshop

Tuesday 10 July 2018, 11.30am – 4.00pm
Free

Addison Rd Community Fair

Wednesday 11 July 2018, 11am – 2pm
FREE

Skyzone Indoor Trampoline Park

Thursday 12 July 2018, 10am – 2pm
$5

Rock Climbing

Monday 16 July 2018, 10:00am – 2:00pm
$5

Putt-Putt Golf

Tuesday 17 October 2018, 11:30am – 4pm
$10

Graffiti Workshop

Wednesday 18 July 2018, 10am – 4pm
$5

Movies at MYRC

Thursday 19 July 2018, 11am – 2pm
 Free

 

Marrickville PCYC Activities

AGES: 6 to 13 years old

July Holiday Program Schedule

Monday, 9th July 2018 | Multisports
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 | Inflatable Obstacle Course
Wednesday, 11th July 2018 | Basketball Skills Clinic
Thursday, 12th July 2018 | Lasertag
Friday, 13th July 2018 | Socceroos World Cup

Monday, 16th July 2018 | Multisports
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 | Inflatable Obstacle Course
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 | Basketball Skills Clinic
Thursday, 19th July 2018 | Lasertag
Friday, 20th July 2018 | Socceroos World Cup

All participants must be valid PCYC Members, join here

To book, please call 9559 7722 or Register online

Rate this page

  • Rate as The content was useful0% The content was useful votes
  • Rate as The content was not useful0% The content was not useful votes

Thanks for your feedback. We will use this data to improve the content of this page.

Page last updated: 12 Nov 2018