Active committees  

Local Traffic Committee

Aged Care Interagency

Local Emergency Management Committee

Flood Management Advisory Committee

Former committees

Following the merger of Ashfield, Leichhardt and Marrickville councils to form Inner West Council in May 2016, the Implementation Advisory Group and Local Representation Advisory Committee were established to help shape decisions of the new council during the post-merger administration period.

These advisory groups were made up of former mayors and councillors from the previous councils who were serving at the time of the merger.

The administration period concluded with the election of new Councillors on 9 September 2017.

Rate this page

  • Rate as The content was useful33.33% The content was useful votes
  • Rate as The content was not useful66.67% The content was not useful votes

Thanks for your feedback. We will use this data to improve the content of this page.

Page last updated: 13 Nov 2018