Council:

Inner West



Ward (if applicable):

Ashfield - Djarrawunang (Magpie) Ward

Election Day:

4 December 2021

Candidates to be Elected:

3

Quota:

5,328

The counting of votes resulted in the election of the candidates with the word "Elected" next to their name and I declare those candidates duly elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council.

Candidates	1st Preference Votes	Elected Candidates
MANSOUR Morris	2,195	
MANSOUR Cronia	23	
BECHER Michael	25	
GRIFFITHS Dylan	7,526	Elected
RAJKUMAR Shilpa	117	
KIAT Thomas	83	
DIXON Peter	1,136	
BORSAK Cheryl	41	
FLINT Faye	18	
DRURY Mark	7,928	Elected
D'ARIENZO Jessica	296	Elected
PAYNE Christopher	70	
PASSAS Julie	1,809	
ALLISON Philip	30	
PASSAS BIII	13	

A full copy of the results may be viewed on the NSW Electoral Commission website

MEVIN OKCHANI)	
RETURNING OFFICER'S NAME	
72/	2/1/2/2021

DATE

RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE

Council:

Inner West

Ward (if applicable):

Balmain - Baludarri (Leather Jacket) Ward

Election Day:

4 December 2021

Candidates to be Elected:

Quota:

5,311

3

The counting of votes resulted in the election of the candidates with the word "Elected" next to their name and I declare those candidates duly elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council.

General the flext ordinary election of the Council.		and a decidire those candidates	
Candidates	1st Preference Votes	Elected Candidates	
ZHANG Wenjie	1.546		
GUO Funing	1,546		
YAO Jie	7		
STAMOLIS John	4		
	3,753	Elected	
BROOKS Tracey	36		
HACKING Kathleen	25		
SHETTY Kobi		Florida	
DAVIS Michael		Elected	
SARRON Jenny	29		
YRNE Darcy	49		
	7,619	Elected	
AHAN Adele	118		
HITNEY Jack	14		
OBERTSON Jack	875		
RAH Nav			
CDOWELL Graeme	10		
	13		

A full copy of the results may be viewed on the NSW Electoral Commission website

MAIN	ONCUAND
	ON CHADIII

RETURNING OFFICER'S NAME

RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE

DATE

Date Generated: 20/12/2021 05:01 pm

Council:

Inner West



Ward (if applicable):

Leichhardt - Gulgadya (Grass Tree) Ward

Election Day:

4 December 2021

Candidates to be Elected:

3

Quota:

5,196

The counting of votes resulted in the election of the candidates with the word "Elected" next to their name and I declare those candidates duly elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council.

Candidates	1st Preference Votes	Elected Candidates
DA CRUZ Marghanita	7,385	Elected
SUTTIE Timothy	43	
RICHARDS Brooke	80	
SCOTT Philippa	8,024	Elected
STEPHENS Timothy	89	Elected
GIBSON Helen	87	
RACITI Vittoria	3,249	
FEZZUOGLIO Vivian	52	
RACITI Adamo	28	
HANNAFORD Vera-Ann	830	
HANNAFORD Ken	17	4
BLIEFNICK Craig	23	
DELLO-IACOVO Michael	843	
ROMANOVSKY Teresa	15	
PAULL Linda	18	

A full copy of the results may be viewed on the NSW Electoral Commission website

NEVIN ONCHAMI)	
RETURNING OFFICER'S NAME	9

RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE

DATE

23/12/2021

Date Generated: 23/12/2021 08:54 am Page 1 of 1

Council:

Inner West



Ward (if applicable):

Marrickville - Midjuburi (Lillypilly) Ward

Election Day:

4 December 2021

Candidates to be Elected:

3

Quota:

5,087

The counting of votes resulted in the election of the candidates with the word "Elected" next to their name and I declare those candidates duly elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council.

Candidates	1st Preference Votes	Elected Candidates
HOWARD Mat	8,560	Elected
TSARDOULIAS Zoi	154	Elected
HUDSON Katherine	191	
LANGFORD Justine	7,047	Elected
KONTELLIS Marika	100	
HESSE Colin	146	
MACRI Victor	3,909	
DIMITRIADES Melinda	177	•
RANDAZZO Vincent	63	

A full copy of the results may be viewed on the NSW Electoral Commission website

MENIN ONCHAND

RETURNING OFFICER'S NAME

2211212021

RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE

DATE

Date Generated: 22/12/2021 03:28 pm

Council:

Inner West



Ward (if applicable):

Stanmore - Damun (Port Jackson Fig) Ward

Election Day:

4 December 2021

Candidates to be Elected:

3

Quota:

5,089

The counting of votes resulted in the election of the candidates with the word "Elected" next to their name and I declare those candidates duly elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council.

Candidates	1st Preference Votes	Elected Candidates
LOCKIE Pauline	4,525	Elected
TRIULZI Sandra	43	
MOUNTNEY Jason	66	
ATKINS Liz	7,677	Elected
SHIELD Rob	48	
VAN VUCHT Alex	27	
SMITH Chloe	6,847	Elected
HUNT Sarah	71	
TILLY Jemima	45	
HINMAN Pip	733	
PANEGYRES Markela	9	
LEEDHAM Steffi	7	
RIBAROVSKI Daniel	257	

A full copy of the results may be viewed on the NSW Electoral Commission website

116111	ONC MANA	
MCCOIN	ON PIPOL	

RETURNING OFFICER'S NAME

211/212021

RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE

DATE

Date Generated: 20/12/2021 05:09 pm



RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE

Declaration of Council Poll

Council In	nner Wesr	
A council pol	was held on Saturday, 4 /12	/2021 on the following question.
In May 2010 the State G	 Ashfield, Leichhardt and Ma Bovernment. Do you support the 	arrickville councils were amalgamated into one local government area by e Inner West local government area being de-amalgamated, so as to s of Ashfield, Leichhardt and Marrickville?
(RETURNING OF	FFICER TO INSERT QUESTION)	
	corded are set out below.	
YES	65,126	
NO	39,093	
Formal	1040219	
Informal	2,731	
TOTAL	1060950	
A full copy of th	ne results may be viewed on the N	SW Electoral Commission website.
Kevin Orchard		
RETURNING OFFI	CER'S NAME	
Û		21 /12 /2021