## 

## Planning and Heritage Advisory Committee

Date and Time:	Monday 26 June 2023, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Venue:	<u>In Person</u> – Ashfield Service Centre, 260 Liverpool Road Ashfield (we will collect you at the side entrance to the foyer) <u>Online</u> - Microsoft Teams (see email for details)
Attendees:	<u>Committee Chair</u> – Louise Steer <u>Committee representatives</u> - Alex Attwood, Corey Allen, Darren Livings, Elise Frost Heather Davie, Rebecca Jones, Rian Fergusson, Susan Jackson-Stepowski, Cath
	Snelgrove, Stephen Powter, Rod Aanensen, Aniruddha Nadkarni, Denis McCarthy <u>Council Officers</u> – Jennifer Gavin, Nigel Riley, Kendall Banfield

## Agenda

1.	Acknowledgement of Country	Committee	6:00-6:15
		representative	
2.	Introductions, welcome new members	Committee	
		representative	
3.	Apologies, disclosure of interests and confirmation	All	
	of minutes and actions		
	Please advise of any potential conflicts of interest in accordance with Council's Code of Conduct.		
4.	Overview of Meeting of Local Democracy Group	Louise Steer	6:15-6:25
	Chairs with Mayor and Councillors on 30 May 2023		
5.	Presentation – Inner West Parking Strategy	Kendall Banfield	6:25-6:40
6.	Presentation – Inner West Heritage Program	Jennifer Gavin and Nigel	6:40-7:10
		Riley	
7	Future topics for discussion.	Jennifer Gavin and Nigel	7:10 - 7:20
		Riley	
8.	AOB	All	7:20-7:30
	<ul> <li>This may involve feedback on the Notice of</li> </ul>		
	Motion on Local Democracy Groups, being		
	considered at Council Meeting on 20 June 2023		

Next Meeting – Monday 28 August 2023