

## Planning and Heritage Advisory Committee

**Date and Time:** Monday 22 April 2024, 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Venue: In Person - Level 6 Meeting Room 1, Ashfield Service Centre, 260 Liverpool Road

Ashfield (we will collect you from the rear entrance on Level 5, accessible by the

ramp between Ashfield Mall and the roof car park)
Online - Microsoft Teams (see email for details)

Attendees: <u>Committee Chair</u> – Louise Steer

<u>Committee representatives</u> - Alex Attwood, Corey Allen, Darren Livings, Elise Frost Heather Davie, Rebecca Jones, Rian Fergusson, Susan Jackson-Stepowski, Cath Snelgrove, Stephen Powter, Rod Aanensen, Aniruddha Nadkarni, Dennis McCarthy <u>Council Officers</u> - Jennifer Gavin, Daniel East, Jyn Kim, Jarrad Sheather, Julia

Dungca

## Agenda

1.	Introductions	All	6:00-6:10
2.	Acknowledgement of Country	Committee	
		representative	
3.	Apologies, disclosure of interests and confirmation	All	
	of minutes and actions		
	Please advise of any potential conflicts of interest in accordance		
	with Council's Code of Conduct.		
4.	Workshop: Draft Inner West Development Control	Jarrad Sheather	
	Plan	Julia Dungca	6:10-7:10
		All	
5.	Strategic Planning Projects Update	Jennifer Gavin	7:10-7:20
		Nigel Riley	7.10-7.20
6.	AOB	All	7:20-7:30

Next Meeting - 24 June 2024