

LGBTQ Working Group (updated 9 April 2024)

Convenors: Sue Pym and Mark Jones

Lara Sabbadin (she/her)

Michael Beckett (he/him)

Stacy Warren (she/her)

Sasha Pose (they/them)

Marie Bonnemaison (she/her)

Chris Matthews Darby (he/him)

Jae Condon (he /him)

X Ballantyne (Xerses) (they/them)

Ev Synnott (they/ them)

Erin Spencer (they/them)

Dean Adams (they them)

Beth Firipis (she/her)

Steven Bothwell (he/him)