

Local Democracy Group Members List as of June 2023

Local Democracy Group: Housing and Affordability Advisory Committee

Group Convenor: Denise Benger

Member's name
Laurel Draffen (Chairperson)
David Collins-White (Deputy Chairperson)
A/Prof Louise Crabtree-Hayes
Yolanda Gil
Megan Grealy
Kirsten Gridley
Ben McGowan
Debjani Sarkar
Queenie Tran
Gisella Velasco

260 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW 2131 7-15 Wetherill St, Leichhardt NSW 2040 2-14 Fisher St PO Box 14, Petersham NSW 2040